SCMS has partnered with several assessment agencies which have a pool of assessors responsible for carrying out assessment at the end of training. We emphasize on maintaining high standards hence we have mandated our agencies to get their assessors certified before they become eligible to carry out assessment

S.No.Assessment Agency NameContact Person NameEmailWebsite Link
1
Ansh Global Pvt. LtdMr. Vivek Bansalagpl.dwarka@gmail.comwww.agpl.in 
2
Asset Author Pvt.LtdMr. Arun Thakura2plarun@gmail.comwww.a2pl.net
3
Bluestone Solutions Pvt LtdMr. G Mounikaoperations@bluestonesolutions.inwww.bluestonesolutions.in
4
Eduworld Consultants Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Gurraj Saraongurrajsaraon@gmail.comwww.eduworld-india.com
5
India Skills Pvt LtdMr. Satyam Gargsatyam.garg@indiaskills.edu.inwww.indiaskills.edu.in
6
Navriti Technologies Pvt Ltd.Mr. Sajeev Kumarsajeev.s@navriti.comwww.navriti.com
7
Samhit Assessments & Research foundationMr. Vivekramvivekram@samhit.co.inwww.samhit.org
8
Skills Mantra Edutech Consulting India Pvt Ltd.Ms. Shruti Dholi Bhawsarshruti.skillsmantras@gmail.comwww.skillsmantra.org
9
SP Institute of Workforce development Pvt LtdMr. Kuldeep Raikuldeep@spiwd.inwww.spiwd.in
10
Shri Guru Hargovind SocietyMr. Mahesh Patidarmes.sghs@gmail.com 
11
Trendsetters Skill Assessors Private LimitedCol. Rajkumar Mann (Retd.)rajkumar.mann@tsassessors.comwww.tsassessors.in
Close Menu
Translate »